Mike Alcott

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Rosemount, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 59 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Anon Rosemount, MN - 10/21/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did not steam clean the carpets. All your service does is push it deeper into the carpet. The carpets were not clean." Anon Rosemount, MN - 08/22/2017
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Hastings, MN - 06/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I thought the additional pricing to get tough stains out was ridiculous. My bill went from $166 to over $300. Also, there are bleach stains on carpet where there wasn't before. I had a couple of stiff areas on the carpet from paint being spilled. There werent stains but the service man said to put boiling water on it to loosen the carpet. He did so and now I have large stains when I didn't have any stains before!" Anon Rosemount, MN - 06/07/2017
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, Paul was awesome and our carpets look like new. We will definitely use oxi fresh again. Great job. Thanks." Anon Hastings, MN - 03/06/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything" Anon Farmington, MN - 01/18/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am very pleased with the outcome of our carpet cleaning. I could not have asked for a better experience. Pleasant hard working owner that does a great job. Highly recomend." Anon Farmington, MN - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service is quick and good quality. No residue." Anon Rosemount, MN - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
Anon Farmington, MN - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition