Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Mike Alcott

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Owatonna, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 49 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The appointment was as planned by being on time and the allotted time was on spot for planning. Professional interaction and he explained the process very well of the process of cleaning the carpet. TF. - Owatonna, MN - 11/26/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CB. - Owatonna, MN - 11/25/2018
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Very courteous and did a great job! MS. - Owatonna, MN - 11/21/2018
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and I was very impressed how fresh smelling my carpets were when he was done. Will use this company again in the future. CR. - Owatonna, MN - 10/11/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Had the carpets done in my retail store, the wear path was so bad others told me that i need new carpeting. Mike came in and made them look new. I am having him do my house next. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Anon. - 10/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Had construction done in house and it was late so I was under the gun to get carpets done for visiting company. Mike fit me into his busy schedule and did a SUPERB JOB. Anon. - 10/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike came out into the country, where nobody else wanted to come. My carpets had not been cleaned in years and they now look great IC. - 10/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had Mike come in and do my Mom's carpets as a gift. Best gift i could have ever given. Highly recommend. Anon. - 10/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi Fresh does our restaurant monthly and they do a wonderful job. Their method is unobtrusive to my customers and it leaves the carpets very clean Anon. - 10/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had an appointment for last night, and called a day ahead to make sure it was confirmed. I took half of a day off of work and moved the furniture out of the living room and they never showed up. I called the number after an hour of waiting and they said they couldn’t locate the owner. I hope all is ok with them... but a phone call would have been helpful. Anon. - 10/05/2018
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)