MIke Alcott

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Owatonna, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is by Keith Semmelink.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.2 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 43 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Mike came out into the country, where nobody else wanted to come. My carpets had not been cleaned in years and they now look great" IC. - 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had Mike come in and do my Mom's carpets as a gift. Best gift i could have ever given. Highly recommend." Anon 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh does our restaurant monthly and they do a wonderful job. Their method is unobtrusive to my customers and it leaves the carpets very clean" Anon 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had an appointment for last night, and called a day ahead to make sure it was confirmed. I took half of a day off of work and moved the furniture out of the living room and they never showed up. I called the number after an hour of waiting and they said they couldn’t locate the owner. I hope all is ok with them... but a phone call would have been helpful." Anon 10/05/2018
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mike, did a quick job. He was quick missed spots that were in need of a good cleaning. I will not be calling Oxi Fresh again!!!!!" Anon 09/27/2018
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with results." Anon 09/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"GREAT job, very happy. Highly recommend." Anon 09/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"very professional from start to finish. on time, personable and carpets are clean and fresh as promised" JH. - 09/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Getting house ready for sale, considered replacing carpets. However, Oxi Fresh made them look and smell new. Love the fast dry and great customer service." DS. - 09/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LE. - Owatonna, MN - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition