Todd Nash

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Osseo, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 775 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great customer service! My carpets are clean even the mascara spots on my granddaughter’s carpet. It was apparent he likes what he is doing and especially pleasing the customer. Thank you! KC. - Minneapolis, MN - 09/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prefer service master. The guy cleaning was great but our carpet was fresh at first and now it feels filmy and smells :( LS. - Osseo, MN - 08/24/2021
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
DB. - Brooklyn Park, MN - 08/17/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The man who came to the house was great. The pet stains were horrid and he got them all. I would recommend him to all my friends and anyone who asked. LM. - St. Louis Park, MN - 08/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JS. - Osseo, MN - 07/31/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was impressed with how quickly they were able to accommodate me by squeezing me into their schedule-when I called the day before! I received a call from the technician, Todd, the day of my appointment to confirm and again when he was on his way. Todd arrived early, he was professional, and he was very knowledgeable. His customer service skills were top notch. This was my first experience with Oxi Fresh and I would highly recommend them, and Todd!! TH. - Osseo, MN - 07/24/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The owner was very knowledgeable and did everything to satisfaction, a job well done. EL. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/22/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SK. - Plymouth, MN - 07/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The machine head is way too big to get to edges and stairs. Didn't get all the spots if not created a few. Nice guy. Hard worker. Right on time. MM. - Osseo, MN - 07/20/2021
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)