Jason Hyde

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – North Saint Paul, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 176 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Service was awesome and the gent was very professional CV. - Maplewood, MN - 02/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very easy to work/communicate with, and the service was great! RJ. - Stillwater, MN - 02/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Pleasant, trustworthy and a awesome job on the carpet. VP. - Oakdale, MN - 12/26/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This service really cleans the carpet well! I like that it does not leave the carpet soaked and one can walk or set furniture down within 1-3 hours. Neighbors had there’s done by the wet kind and I could hear them tell her it would be 24 hours to dry and not put any furniture on it- they were trying to move in. If only they had called Oxi Fresh! CB. - Saint Paul, MN - 07/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing job on our carpet! Very thorough and very honest. Will definitely be using Ossetia Carpet Cleaning again! AA. - Saint Paul, MN - 07/05/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job cleaning my carpet! It was really dirty before quite a few spots but now looks almost like new. Thank you again! MM. - Saint Paul, MN - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technician was very friendly and efficient. I also like that the product is eco-friendly SN. - Saint Paul, MN - 09/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LP. - North Saint Paul, MN - 05/22/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Did not get rugs clean. Soaked one rug and it never dried out. It started to mold. MC. - Saint Paul, MN - 03/26/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)