Abe Kao

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Minneapolis, MN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 173 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
We were very lucky to work with Abe, he was fantastic! MB. - Saint Paul, MN - 07/31/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your product actually got this carpet cleaned. It was bad, probably one of the worst I've seen.. Ab was amazing! LF. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/28/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Incredible communication, on-time, cleaner-than-ever carpet, friendly service -- thanks for changing the feeling of our home! NA. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/19/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Not really ckean. The dirty spots still there BM. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/08/2022
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Incredible communication, on-time, cleaner-than-ever carpet, friendly service -- thanks for changing the feeling of our home! NA. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/08/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Abe was an excellent technician! Arrived same day on time and was very professional and courteous. He was able to clean the odor and grime left by a previous carpet cleaning. Recommend 100% AS. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/02/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We recently had our office carpets cleaned for the first time in many years. Abe and his crew worked diligently to treat the many stains that had accumulated over time and, as a result of their hard work, we now have 5 offices with very fresh and clean carpet! I will be scheduling carpet cleaning with Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning as part of our yearly maintenance plan. Abe is very courteous and professional and I would recommend his services without hesitation. KJ. - Minneapolis, MN - 07/02/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service! Carpets looked great ???? JA. - Minneapolis, MN - 06/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We recently had our office carpets cleaned for the first time in many years. Abe and his crew worked diligently to treat the many stains that had accumulated over time and, as a result of their hard work, we now have 5 offices with very fresh and clean carpet! I will be scheduling carpet cleaning with Oxi Fresh of Minneapolis as part of our yearly maintenance plan. Abe is very courteous and professional and I would recommend his services without hesitation. KJ. - Minneapolis, MN - 06/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)