What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 113 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DH. - Chisago City, MN - 11/15/2023
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
This company used a cleaning process I have never seen before; they spray with a chemical then use a brush like device to bring up the dirt. There was no water or suction used. It appeared to work but I was told there was an hour of drying time. More than seven hours later, my carpet was still wet. When I walked on the wet carpet, my white socks were filthy. My carpet is only two years old and far from dirty. If it was just "cleaned", why were my socks dirty? On the positive side, the gentleman who did the cleaning was prompt and kind. The company provided many text reminders of my appointment. I did give feedback to the company directly and they said they would follow up; that was weeks ago and I haven't heard anything further. I'm a bit perplexed on how to feel about this company and my experience. BB. - Wyoming, MN - 11/05/2023
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good results TM. - Forest Lake, MN - 11/02/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I didn't completely understand the process you use but it was explained by the nice gentleman that cleaned my carpet. I was told the drying time was about an hour; seven hours later my carpet was still wet. And, after walking on the damp carpet those seven hours later, my white socks were very dirty. My house is quite clean, my carpet is only two years old and it was professionally cleaned last year, so the carpet was hardly dirty to begin with. The receipt states the standard cleaning finishes with a rake over the carpet afterwards? That never happened. I feel like I was given incorrect information about the drying time and if the carpet was just cleaned, why would my socks be very dirty upon walking on damp carpet? Hence, I'm a bit torn and perplexed on the service I received. BB. - Wyoming, MN - 10/27/2023
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
In and out no smell lookss great!!!!! DG. - Wyoming, MN - 10/10/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CK. - CHISAGO CITY, MN - 08/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service man was amazing!! Would definitely recommend this company! JS. - Wyoming, MN - 06/03/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Clean, dry and very cost effective. Staff has been nothing but friendly, on time and professional. BR. - Forest Lake, MN - 01/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very knowledgeable and professional, carpets were stellar after cleaning. Thank you! MK. - Forest Lake, MN - 01/25/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)