Martin & Alexis Johnson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Bloomfield Township, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Cranbrook Gardens Panorama by wsilver. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 99 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The carpet is exceptionally clean and Martin is Super Nice! He carries around dog treats and my dog loves him! He is such a nice guy, I feel like my family and myself have known him forever. We will use this company from now on." RG. - West Bloomfield Township, MI - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SM. - Farmington Hills, MI - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great work!" CG. - Bloomfield Hills, MI - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin Johnson called before arriving and asked if he could arrive a little early, which was just fine. We requested the complete house package which included 5 rooms and a stairway. Marting checked the areas to be cleaned and suggested cleaning tile grout in Master Bath. He cleaned all carpets except one which he deemed would not work well due to thickness. Cleaning was done in about 3 hours and everything looks great. Very professional, limited odor from cleaner and dry time was about an hour in most of the areas cleaned. We will use OxiFresh in the future and would highly recommend Martin!" RN. - 03/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt/Efficient/Friendly" EB. - West Bloomfield Township, MI - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PG. - Orchard Lake Village, MI - 02/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin was fantastic! Professional, knowledgable and personable and he did a great job getting pet stains out of our carpet. Rooms were left with a fresh clean scent. We will definitely use this service again." CH. - Farmington Hills, MI - 02/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin has been cleaning our carpets for a couple years now. He is dependable, reliable, honest, and friendly. Our carpets always look amazing when he's done. He also has done some upholstery cleaning which is nice. I'm going to have him come back and deep clean our wood floors next. He's the best!" CM. - 02/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"that they use minimal chemicaals and leave no odors. I understand that deodorizers have been added to the new formulations. If this continues to be the case, I will do my best to find a new cleaning service." JL. - WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI - 02/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"How good they work and ecofriendly!" DC. - Grant, MI - 02/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition