Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jamal Belcher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – South Lyon, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 64 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great job on the tough stains DN. - South Lyon, MI - 03/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Were not able to get out many everyday stains. Would be great if someone could come out and try to address them again. JS. - Lyon Charter Township, MI - 02/13/2019
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job, dries fast, never a problem. CF. - South Lyon, MI - 01/29/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Martin was awesome, polite, friendly, clean, and he was helpful explaining everything. The process was different but VERY effective. AK. - South Lyon, MI - 09/29/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service!!! Jamal arrived on time and got to work... He removed strains that several other companies couldn't! I'll be using this company from this point forward. Anon. - 09/07/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jamal did an outstanding job of cleaning my carpet today. He was on time, professional, and my carpet look absolutely fantastic. I will definitely call you again! Thank you! I rate 5 stars!! Anon. - 09/04/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
EM. - South Lyon, MI - 07/12/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything is fresh and clean. GP. - South Lyon, MI - 07/08/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The price of my service went up 76.00 when tech reworked my quote. I explained to the phone rep how much space I needed cleaned and the quote wasn't right. I called back and told a rep that they forgot a stair landing and stairs. Brought my total to 193.00. Tech comes out and charge is 269.00. I would never recommend a company that's gonna rework a quote when they get the the location to be cleaned. It was a surprise. I will say that the technician was fantastic in his duties. MJ. - Lyon Charter Township, MI - 05/24/2018
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
The attitude and care of the technicians WU. - Whitmore Lake, MI - 03/19/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)