Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jamal Belcher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Novi, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 192 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
This is the best method for carpet and upholstery cleaning. Jamal from Canton, Michigan location is professional and does a thorough cleaning. Will never go back to the old ways. DH. - 11/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good job jamal LF. - Lincoln Park, MI - 11/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
He don’t clean my carpet as good as he did the first time I received there service! DL. - Inkster, MI - 11/18/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
The stain came back MT. - Riverview, MI - 11/11/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
I chose Oxifresh because of the claims and reviews on your website and because of your non toxic cleaning products. I really thought our carpet would be cleaner than it was when the technician finished. Your website shows before and after photos of carpets that appear to have considerable wear and staining being beautifully cleaned. We simply didn’t get the same results. My goal in having the carpet cleaned was to reduce the appearance of a large stain, most likely caused by a spilled coffee or soda. I can’t say that the carpet or stain looks any different and I don’t think that our carpet is in poor condition like those in the photos on your website. KH. - Novi, MI - 11/03/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
AD. - Northville, MI - 11/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time, great job, and dries fast! MG. - Novi, MI - 10/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The basement stairs did not look clean at all. The carpet that was cleaned... although I had no spots. The carpet was not even slightly damp when he just finished. That doesn’t sound right. I noticed no difference before and after the cleaning. I wa s somewhat speechless. MR. - Novi, MI - 10/26/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great representative and cleaning. Will certainly use again. I already have recommended the service to a few people EK. - Allen Park, MI - 10/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GM. - Novi, MI - 10/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)