Jamal Belcher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Novi, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 213 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"At first got off to wring start regarding price but the work Jamal did was excellent." AV. - Dearborn, MI - 06/05/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I expected the carpet to look cleaner/better based on the recommendation I received. I am also concerned about residual chemical left in the carpet and whether it will attract more dirt in the traffic areas." SB. - South Lyon, MI - 06/04/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
KH. - Northville, MI - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was not that wet but clean" NW. - Trenton, MI - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and quick." MG. - Novi, MI - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Sell your carpet rakes!" GS. - South Lyon, MI - 05/14/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great price and service" VR. - Whitmore Lake, MI - 05/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was expensive and the service person was rude in his dealings" SG. - Novi, MI - 05/08/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The Service was good. Jamal was excellent to work with. The product was good that Jamal used it made the bathroom cleaner." TM. - Novi, MI - 04/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very thorough and timely service. I will use them again. Eco friendly! Char" CM. - Northville, MI - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition