Jamal Belcher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Novi, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 243 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Environmentally friendly, effective and doesn’t smell chemically. Great service, amazing result! Dry in an hour. Perfect! NW. - Northville, MI - 10/06/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It was just done yesterday, so not sure how well it will hold up, but the guys that came out were very professional and explained things very thoroughly. DP. - Novi, MI - 09/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KN. - Redford Charter Township, MI - 09/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The gentleman that came to clean my carpet, were very polite, and respectful. They did a great job on the carpet. CH. - Westland, MI - 09/05/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They're a super friendly group that does an excellent cleaning job. 10/10 MF. - Northville, MI - 08/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AL. - Novi, MI - 08/29/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great friendly service.. on time and very professional.. carpets look great! CT. - Novi, MI - 08/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Most areas appear to have not been clean CH. - Northville, MI - 08/14/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jamal was here on time, provided detailed summary of work being done. Was very efficient and completed work in a timely manner. Carpets look great and smell fresh! CW. - Novi, MI - 08/09/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)