Martin & Alexis Johnson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Livonia, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 73 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
CS. - Livonia, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PM. - Farmington Hills, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No hassle, beautiful clean carpets and patience with loud dog - thank you Martin!" CT. - FARMINGTON, MI - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I enjoyed the fresh scent it gave my carpet as well as how clean they were after the service. It was quick to dry afterward and the solution used was safe enough for me to let the pets out right after. Not to mention Martin was very kind, quick, and efficient." EB. - Livonia, MI - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service, very clean carpet. Not much more I can ask for!" MK. - Livonia, MI - 01/24/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
JF. - Livonia, MI - 12/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I really liked Martin. He was very friendly and professional. He did a great job cleaning the loveseat and getting the cat urine smell out of it." KP. - Livonia, MI - 12/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BH. - Livonia, MI - 12/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Rugs were cleaned well and dried quickly." BM. - Farmington, MI - 11/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet dries so quickly and is really clean. I also love the lack of harsh chemicals in the products." CP. - FARMINGTON, MI - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition