Martin & Alexis Johnson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Livonia, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is sun-dappled pathway by Christian Collins. It is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 23 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JG. - Farmington Hills, MI - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything best service we have ever had outstanding!!!!!!!" JC. - Livonia, MI - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"A good job was done getting stains out and cleaning the carpet and the chair." TJ. - Farmington Hills, MI - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was wonderful" JB. - Livonia, MI - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick dry, no odor, easy in and out" AP. - Livonia, MI - 05/17/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very effective and efficient and the carpets look great. It is so nice to have Martin’s kind and pleasant device. Will definetly let friends know of this company." AM. - Livonia, MI - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin was very professional and efficient. Carpets look amazing. Martin also provided us with great information and resources!! Thank you Oxi Fresh!!" SS. - Livonia, MI - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin was very courteous and professional. We are pleased with the results with our upholstery. We will use his services in the future." Anon 04/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The furniture looks brand new and it’s 20+ yrs old. The pet smell is completely gone." JF. - Livonia, MI - 04/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin took his time and went over the stained areas with pre-spotter. He made sure that everything was to my satisfaction before he left. He also left his card that if any spots showed up he would return to fix it!." CB. - Livonia, MI - 03/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition