Michael Shore

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lake Orion, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 15 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Quick to schedule, easy set up, job done in a timely manner, dries fast KJ. - Orion charter Township, MI - 01/21/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Eco friendly, quick-drying EG. - Orion charter Township, MI - 01/16/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike did a fantastic job. The carpets in my office look like new. Even my cleaning lady mentioned that the carpet cleaning was exceptional. SC. - Orion charter Township, MI - 12/18/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SE. - Oxford, MI - 11/19/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very happy with the results! My carpets were in bad shape and I'm thrilled with them now. LM. - Oxford, MI - 11/15/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AD. - Orion charter Township, MI - 11/10/2020
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
PR. - , MI - 11/08/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This was our first time using Oxi Fresh. Mike was personable and knowledgable. We had a few stains that were removed and we are very pleased. No long wait for carpet to dry and no chemical odors. Would use this company again! SW. - Lake Orion, MI - 12/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very nice, on time, great job, got out all the stains!! KM. - Oakland charter Township, MI - 10/20/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)