Chau Truong

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kentwood, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 702 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
We love the cleanliness and process....but we also truly appreciate the customer service with Chau....thank you. MS. - Lowell, MI - 11/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
When I wasn’t immediately satisfied they called me the next day to correct it. By the next day it wasn’t bad so I declined to make them come out. At least they are willing to stand behind their service. PC. - Grand Rapids, MI - 11/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt arrival time Moved heavy furniture alone Carpet looks great! MD. - Grand Rapids, MI - 11/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt and polite, I wouldn’t think of using any other service. My daughters also use them and are as pleased as I. DM. - Kentwood, MI - 11/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Chau does an amazing job cleaning our carpets. He’s extremely thorough and compassionate. WD. - , - 11/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Chau & Oxi Fresh are INCREDIBLE! My carpets have never looked so good. This is my 3rd year having Chau clean my carpets. When he gets done, they look almost brand new and they're 17 years old. The awesome thing is that they stay looking good for a long time. We have always been very HAPPY! I would highly recommend Oxi Fresh to everyone. CB. - Alto, MI - 11/16/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SB. - Kentwood, MI - 11/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DV. - Grand Rapids, MI - 10/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JT. - Ada, MI - 10/23/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)