Chau Truong

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kentwood, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 357 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"My carpet was rush through it call me." MC. - 06/23/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Low moisture cleaning process dries quickly and cleans well." JK. - Walker, MI - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast and good" MF. - Kentwood, MI - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had a stubborn area on a white carpet. I wish I had been offered an opportunity to clean it a second time at a discount since it did not come out as well as I had hoped." EH. - Ada, MI - 06/13/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Chau was thorough and professional. My carpeting looks great, and I'll soon be calling for upholstery cleaning." JL. - Grand Rapids, MI - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Punctuality, Great service and amazing customer service!" HS. - Grand Rapids, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Being able to walk on carpet after an hour or so. Happy to see less water on carpet. Fresh smell. Did a good job on the material in large living room floor. Liked your carpet cleaner. Was to our house once before," GP. - Grand Rapids, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The turn around time" MS. - Byron Center, MI - 06/10/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Chau is so conscientious and does a great job!! I’m so happy to have found this service????. My carpets look great." MV. - Grand Rapids, MI - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet is almost dry, it smells good and is soft" SE. - Grand Rapids, MI - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition