Chau Truong

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kentwood, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is The person who doesn't scatter the morning dew will not comb gray hairs. Hunter S. Thompson by Kate Ter Haar. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 334 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
PM. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman was very kind and did a very good job." DW. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This was my second time using Oxi Fresh carpet cleaning. My carpet, after cleaning, looks brand new. Chau, the technician, was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He arrived right on time. I will definitely be using them again. 5 stars!" SW. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Removed oil, pet and odor stains without saturating carpet." DW. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have not actually seen the carpet since I live out of state. But I'm thrilled with the service per my property manager of my rental property. Very timely and got all the stains out. My Property Manager plans to hire you for all her jobs in the area. thank you!" SB. - Alto, MI - 04/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Today I noticed sprayed fluid, that dried, had run down the inside of my front door. What happened? How did that happen? Chau left without telling me what happened." NB. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/07/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks new!" ES. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Worked great and made carpet like new again" CF. - Alto, MI - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great people! Awesome cleaning!" KK. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets turned out really good! Service was quick and friendly, thanks!" MM. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/04/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition