What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 138 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great Service all around just as expected! JC. - Walker, MI - 05/08/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets look great! DR. - , MI - 05/02/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician worked very hard to give us a good experience. Thanks SH. - West Olive, MI - 04/27/2024
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Love this company. They are so throughout and will go to great efforts to make sure all the soil is removed. Drew and Mallory are very polite and respectful to our home as well. Go ahead and book them. Their products are safe for people and animals. They don’t soak your carpet so that it’s wet forever! TC. - Comstock Park, MI - 04/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your products do a good job cleaning, however Marlee provided EXCELLENT service!!! AM. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/19/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job, very friendly and easy to schedule. PS. - Sparta, MI - 04/18/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LL. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/18/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This was such a fabulous experience. Marlee was our technician and was so thorough and meticulous. What a hard worker! The carpets came out so beautiful and smell good because of the pet deodorizer that she used on it. I will recommend this service to my friends and family and will definitely use again. Thank you! SM. - Sparta, MI - 04/14/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I’ve never been happier with a carpet cleaning! It is beautiful, dried quickly, and was such a professional job all around. LF. - Grand Rapids, MI - 04/06/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)