Marissa Brenton

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Clarkston, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 24 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Marissa was awesome and I loved that my carpet was clean and dry in only a couple of hours SH. - Davison, MI - 05/21/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Kevin Papke was very prompt & professional. He reviewed his services before hand and explained what he did after. After cleaning approximately 8 rooms, stair cases & closets he left us feeling we were walking onto new carpets. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone! DC. - Clarkston, MI - 10/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Martin was excellent, friendly and did an amazing job! Very happy! KM. - Holly, MI - 09/26/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was excellent! We appreciated Mike’s willingness to fit us in and do a thorough job with a great attitude! LT. - Independence charter Township, MI - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike was on time and worked diligently until the job was finished. The church carpeting looks great. TC. - Clarkston, MI - 10/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Service was great and cleaned carpets very good and the price was good. CS. - Clarkston, MI - 09/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent cleaning plus info on what to use and not use on carpet. AS. - Clarkston, MI - 07/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Genuine and kind service!!! Got rid of the pet urine smell!! CT. - CLARKSTON, MI - 07/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My service rep is wonderful and always tries to accommodate my schedule. DC. - Clarkston, MI - 04/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)