Jamal Belcher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Canton, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 208 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great service and even better results. Jamal was great and highly recommend. MA. - Northville, MI - 10/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Professional, honest, fast. Carpets looked new again and smelled great. BP. - Canton, MI - 10/15/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Outstanding. Carpets look new again. Fresh smelling. Dried in only one hour vs that sopping wet affect u get from other types of cleaners. Professional. BP. - Canton, MI - 10/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were very polite and on time. The carpets look just ok. I feel for 350+ for a 2 bedroom condo (2nd floor with stairs) it could have been better. Still dirt on stairs and entry NW. - Northville, MI - 10/02/2021
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
They removed duct tape residue from one of my carpets, numerous food and COFFEE stains from carpets. Carpets look like new even though they are 22 years old! Awesome job! Also had kitchen tile cleaned and it looks like new again too! Thank you! EG. - Canton, MI - 09/04/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Not happy with the service. Left lot of edges undone. It looked liked he rushed through the job. Paid top dollars. BP. - Canton, MI - 09/03/2021
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
Efficient and thorough and fast. EM. - Canton, MI - 09/03/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Efficient, thorough and fast. Thank you Jamal and Jamal Jr. EM. - Canton, MI - 09/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The experience was top notch from start to finish. The team was very professional, clearly explained the process and were done in no time at all. I'll be using Oxi Fresh again soon in the house we are moving into. RC. - Canton, MI - 08/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)