Martin & Alexis Johnson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Brighton, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 659 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Oxi Fresh did a great job cleaning my carpets. Extra time was spent making sure I was totally happy with the results." AF. - White Lake charter Township, MI - 05/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MD. - Milford Charter Township, MI - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marty couldn't have been nicer and more helpful!! He's great!! And the carpets look fabulous!" MM. - Sterling Heights, MI - 05/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They are pet friendly, service was very good. He came earlier than expected and finished cleaning efficiently. The staff was very professional and friendly." JL. - Novi, MI - 05/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very fresh and clean up very good . I was very happy the owner went the exact mile My carpet was a mess. I will always call Oxi Fresh for all my needs. Very good prices for all the work they do. I was very happy they do not use chemicals. Don’t forget to call them for your needs.Thank You Linda Barrow" LB. - Howell, MI - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was wet for approximately 4 hours. The odor was OK, but, for some reason I became very ill and had to seek medical advice." JT. - Commerce Charter Township, MI - 05/19/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin was great. All around great experience." RB. - Novi, MI - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"An extra service was applied with an additional $25 being added to the bill without asking if we wanted the service. The carpet was in bad shape, and probably needed it, but not asking or getting permission from the homeowner before just adding another service and charging for it is just bad business." MY. - Brighton, MI - 05/02/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great results and quick dry time" GP. - White Lake charter Township, MI - 05/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Martin is excellent! His service is always professional. Everything looks great when he's done, like new." CA. - Wixom, MI - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition