Martin & Alexis Johnson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Brighton, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is MI 2012 (133) (Mill Pond) by Charles & Adrienne Esseltine. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 643 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Cheaper price" TR. - Westland, MI - 03/20/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets look almost new! I thought I needed to replace them but they are wonderful now!" DB. - Commerce Charter Township, MI - 03/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service" SR. - BRIGHTON, MI - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional staff, great outcome." DH. - , MI - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, friendly service" DR. - White Lake charter Township, MI - 02/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt service. Very professional and friendly." AR. - BRIGHTON, MI - 02/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My tile came out great and I really like the guy who did it very professional" AK. - Howell, MI - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First, Martin (the owner) comes out himself to do the cleaning. Second, he is a truly superb human...SUPER friendly and very professional! Third, his process cleaned and lifted trouble spots from the rugs and the bonus was that the drying time was WAY faster than the company I used to use. My rugs look wonderful! Thank you Martin!! It was very nice meeting you!" WC. - White Lake charter Township, MI - 01/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything. The carpets came out so much better than I expected. They were in rough shape. We are trying to hold off replacing them until our puppies are fully trained. I had very low expectations. Now that they've been cleaned so well Im considering not even replacing them. This is my first time using Oxyfresh. I have used other high-end companies for many years. I will not use any another company again." MF. - Commerce Charter Township, MI - 01/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You were punctual, professional, and did a good job. The carpet dried when promised" DD. - Brighton, MI - 01/16/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition