Bryan Bailey

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Benton Harbor, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 608 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Much better than other carpet cleaning services I've used. Great customer service and i also like the fast drying time of carpet." TF. - Sodus Township, MI - 09/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My Carpets Turned Out Great! Thanks So Much!" AH. - Buchanan, MI - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Efficient. Did a great job" JV. - Coloma, MI - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BW. - Three Oaks, MI - 09/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian was so personable & worked so hard for us. Came when he said he would, left everything in order. We’re completely satisfied—carpet is great, even the “impossible” spots on our striped sofa look much lighter now that they’re dry—a great improvement." GS. - St Joe, MO - 09/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JZ. - New Buffalo, MI - 09/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Efficient fast curious and very well doen" HT. - New Buffalo, MI - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleans spots, answers all questions, quick dry." JS. - Niles, MI - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Owner is very friendly yet professional! My carpets and sofa were cleaned well. Room was left smelling clean and fresh but wasn’t overwhelmingly perfume-y." AJ. - Dowagiac, MI - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your technician was on time, friendly, went about his business, did a great job cleaning the carpet and had suggestions for spot cleaning. Great job!" PS. - Stevensville, MI - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition