Bryan Bailey

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Benton Harbor, MI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 306 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MD. - Saint Joseph, MI - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian was wonderful The carpets look like new.I’ve already recommended him to my neighbor Colleen Healy." FM. - Grand Beach, MI - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxifresh product Seems to do a nice job getting stains & heavily traveled areas to look good. Carpet feels good on the bare feet without feel of residue in the fibers." M. - Stevensville, MI - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian was great- punctual, responsive, considerate, and honest. We definitely will be using his services again. Note: This was our second year working with Brian from Benton Harbor." KW. - Bridgman, MI - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They do a good job and always come on time. They are polite and very helpful. I don’t have to move any furniture either. There is only one service I wish you offered that you currently do not and that’s grout cleaning. I understand that you are short handed and I’m sure there are other reasons I may not be aware of. It would be very helpful to me though." MS. - BERRIEN SPRINGS, MO - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Gets out all spots" JS. - Niles, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
NM. - Eau Claire, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very impressed with the service. The carpet looked just great, dried fast. Bryan was superb and very thorough. I will definitely itelyvuse him again." LO. - Dowagiac, MI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RW. - St. Joseph, MI - 06/12/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"It was fast , dried quick,got spots out that no one else could and no smell. Looks great" JF. - Eau Claire, MI - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition