What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 198 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I would like some of my money back bc the carpet still smells like urine. I paid extra for deodorizer before AND after the service and it didn’t work. KM. - Sykesville, MD - 06/16/2024
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
SR. - Sykesville, MD - 06/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I've been using Oxi-Fresh for years and have never been disappointed. The technicians are always friendly and do a great job. I would and have recommended them to several friends MM. - Sykesvilles, MD - 06/02/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very poor customer service, an hour and 15 minutes LATE for appointment. Did I get an apology from the company, a phone call...NO! LC. - Sykesville, MD - 05/30/2024
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
EE. - Sykesville, MD - 05/23/2024
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Did a great job cleaning my carpets!! Friendly service! Thank you! JG. - Sykesville, MD - 05/15/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The cleaner was 45 minutes late because he was double booked. Missed a couple of stain but overall carpet is clean. Thank you RG. - Sykesville, MD - 05/03/2024
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Really great experience overall. Kind and friendly. Work done very good as well KW. - Sykesville, MD - 04/29/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service LK. - Sykesville, MD - 04/23/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)