What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 63 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MH. - Mount Airy, MD - 11/17/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We are very happy with this company! The person who came out and cleaned the carpet did an amazing job! He was very friendly and thorough. We will definitely use them again!! JL. - Mount Airy, MD - 09/11/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets actually look clean and renewed. Alim is so considerate, polite and caring to his customers. I will definitely use Oxi Fresh and recommend them to my friends. JG. - Mount Airy, MD - 08/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets look fantastic and smell great. The technician was professional and informative SB. - Mount Airy, MD - 07/14/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and fair price. DV. - Mount Airy, MD - 07/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DH. - Woodbine, MD - 07/11/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technician called day of service to cancel. Then he did not show up for the appointment we mutually agreed upon. Had I not met Chrissy & seen the carpet cleaning results at a neighbors house, I would not have scheduled yet another appointment. I hope the rescheduled THIRD appointment works out! JS. - Mount Airy, MD - 06/30/2023
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt, courteous, did a good, thorough job, respectful of property BB. - Mount Airy, MD - 06/28/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service! Our technician was on time and did a very thorough job! KR. - Mount Airy, MD - 06/20/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)