What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 501 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Products actually seem to re-fresh the whole house with their clean smelling aroma. No chemical smell like so many of the other cleaning companies. The carpet also seems to be invigorated as if has had new life breathed into it. CP. - Glen Burnie, MD - 04/13/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SR. - LAUREL, MD - 04/07/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The bedroom and family room looked Great and I really like how quickly the carpet dried. But I was disappointed that the stains in the living room didn’t come out and I wasn’t asked if I wanted them pre treated. LS. - Laurel, MD - 02/17/2024
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Awesome technician...professional, on time, non-intrusive, knowledgeable. VB. - Odenton, MD - 01/03/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick and efficient service. My appt was for Christmas Eve. The person before me cancelled, so he was able to come early. The whole house. cleaning took a little over two hours and I was able to make an appointment. JG. - Laurel, MD - 12/28/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
VH. - Severn, MD - 12/17/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The scheduling process. The price. The punctuality of the technician. The result of the work were all very good. MH. - Glen Burnie, MD - 12/15/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent cleaning. The best carpet and furniture cleaning I’ve ever had. The serviceman knew his business, and gave me a very professional product. ES. - Laurel, MD - 11/23/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick dry, ease of scheduling, promptness JC. - Laurel, MD - 11/18/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)