John Stilling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Forest Hill, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 218 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Tyler was very professional and curious. He did an excellent job with our carpets. I highly recommend him." RM. - Abingdon, MD - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very efficient, very nice technician, timely and respectful of my home" PB. - Bel Air, MD - 04/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tyler is great!!" HH. - Abingdon, MD - 04/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LH. - , MD - 04/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KC. - Edgewood, MD - 04/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This was my second time using Oxy fresh and I love how my technician was on time even a little early, he explained everything to me about the products he was using as well as what he was going to do... not to mention he was super friendly. The products used made my carpet smell extremely fresh and my carpet looks beautiful" BJ. - Edgewood, MD - 03/31/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They always do a great job! They are timely and helpful. The carpet and/or furniture always look really good afterwards. We will definitely keep usin Oxi Fresh for all our future needs!" KM. - Abingdon, MD - 03/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech made sure that the fabric on the sectional was safe for cleaning before starting. All was done very professional." KC. - Fallston, MD - 03/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet really looks clean and it smell fresh too! Carl did such an excellent job that everyone commented on how good the carpets looked. I definitely would use your s services again." DH. - Edgewood, MD - 03/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tyler explained the whole process. Has a great personality. Our carpets are CLEAN!!!" jg. - Bel Air, MD - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition