John Stilling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Forest Hill, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 216 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
CD. - BEL AIR, MD - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was polite, professional, and got the job done. He was able to clean one heavily stained area that I thought was hopeless." MS. - Belcamp, MD - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"All spots did not come up. I am trying to sell my house and customers will complain." KG. - Bel Air, MD - 08/01/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"not only are your products earth friendly, but they also got rid of the pet stains and smells and got my carpets super clean. Your technician was amazing. He went above and beyond his duty and made my problem his problem. He even cleaned a few extra stains in a room that was not part of the deal. Excellent customer service." SM. - , MD - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products that they used was very safe and really cleaned the rugs and sofa." MC. - Havre de Grace, MD - 05/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was late. When he arrived he spent less than one hour cleaning five rooms halls and step. He seemed rushed and he talked about his upcoming move to another state. I feel as though he did not do his best job" SW. - , MD - 05/26/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, timely, great outcome and reasonable price" MB. - JOPPA, MD - 05/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No improvement is necessary" PW. - Edgewood, MD - 05/15/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tyler was very professional and curious. He did an excellent job with our carpets. I highly recommend him." RM. - Abingdon, MD - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very efficient, very nice technician, timely and respectful of my home" PB. - Bel Air, MD - 04/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition