John Stilling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Forest Hill, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 219 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"No forced up-sale. On time. Did good job and a fair price." TE. - , MD - 11/12/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The way this service brings life back into an old carpet. After carpet cleaning service the rooms look fresh and new. You really can't believe it's the same room. I'd definitely use this service again as this time was my third cleaning job with OxyFresh." DH. - Edgewood, MD - 11/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nothing. I don’t typically make unsolicited recommendations and don’t recall anybody asking me for carpet cleaning recommendations" RM. - , MD - 09/24/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
CD. - BEL AIR, MD - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was polite, professional, and got the job done. He was able to clean one heavily stained area that I thought was hopeless." MS. - Belcamp, MD - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"All spots did not come up. I am trying to sell my house and customers will complain." KG. - Bel Air, MD - 08/01/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"not only are your products earth friendly, but they also got rid of the pet stains and smells and got my carpets super clean. Your technician was amazing. He went above and beyond his duty and made my problem his problem. He even cleaned a few extra stains in a room that was not part of the deal. Excellent customer service." SM. - , MD - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products that they used was very safe and really cleaned the rugs and sofa." MC. - Havre de Grace, MD - 05/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was late. When he arrived he spent less than one hour cleaning five rooms halls and step. He seemed rushed and he talked about his upcoming move to another state. I feel as though he did not do his best job" SW. - , MD - 05/26/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, timely, great outcome and reasonable price" MB. - JOPPA, MD - 05/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition