John Stilling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Forest Hill, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 218 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I like the professionalism of the personnel. The staff was very courteous and polite. The carpet was expertly cleaned and has not looked as bright since we moved into our apartment. Our apartment smells fresh and I feel assured that OXI Clean chemicals are safe around us and our pets. I would highly recommend OXI Clean to our neighbors as well as management of the apartment complex." JC. - BEL AIR, MD - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great attention to problem spots and my carpets look terrific." DR. - Bel Air, MD - 04/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GC. - Havre de Grace, MD - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"OxiClean did a nice job and technicians were friendly and professional." JB. - Fallston, MD - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech Jeremy is great! He explained the issues I have with my carpet and gave recommendations on how to address it." AH. - Bel Air, MD - 02/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Outstanding service and attention to detail!" RH. - Fallston, MD - 01/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Can’t think of anything" TB. - Bel Air, MD - 12/10/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The product was very effective. I tried types of cleaners and cleaning services but they didn’t work. Oxi Fresh saved me thousands of dollars on replacing my carpet. Thanks Oxi Fresh" KM. - Bel Air, MD - 11/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service, friendly, prompt, informative technician and reasonable prices. Have already recommended to neighbors and Condo Board member to clean community center. Thanks for great job." DD. - Edgewood, MD - 11/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No forced up-sale. On time. Did good job and a fair price." TE. - , MD - 11/12/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition