John Stilling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Forest Hill, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 228 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
John was available to do the work immediately and the carpets look great. Thank you! SL. - Aberdeen, MD - 09/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets look great, and the job is done quickly. No chemical smell... JUST FRESH AND CLEAN. Reasonable rates, quick drying. Wouldn’t hire anyone else! MB. - JOPPA, MD - 09/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet looked horrible after visit SP. - Havre de Grace, MD - 08/17/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
We would highly recommend Oxi Clean to everyone!!! We are moving and really didn't want to have to buy new carpets and they came in and cleaned them and they look brand new (no exaggeration!) They saved us thousands! We got many quotes and they were the most reasonable and affordable. They truly went above and beyond and were so friendly and helpful. They take pride in their work and it really shoes! We will definitely use them in the future and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family! LP. - Bel Air, MD - 07/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Moved all furniture in advance. No show at appt tum. Called main number 1 hr later informed truck broke down very rude and no way to run a business. Never called to inform me. Serve ce cancelled and will never recommend. Already have told 4 sets of friends to get some other,any other service. Very rude and none ccaring vendor. DF. - Bel Air, MD - 07/15/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
It is a different method of carpet cleaning all together. The way I have had it done in the past has not worked well for us as we have pets. So far, I am happy with the results. DM. - Bel Air, MD - 07/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
OxiFresh did an excellent job on our carpets. They removed stains and left a fresh smell behind. The men were friendly and easy to talk to and work with. They were very helpful! I highly recommend!!! EL. - Abingdon, MD - 07/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nice technician, seemed educated and did a nice job KP. - Fallston, MD - 06/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SB. - Forest Hill, MD - 06/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
BC. - Bel Air, MD - 05/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)