Earl Robinson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ellicott City, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 3,566 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Professional and courteous!" DK. - Elkridge, MD - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - Elkridge, MD - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They are fast and do a good job. The carpet feels good after it's done." NS. - Columbia, MD - 06/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service person couldn't get the stain out nor dirts from the edges of the carpet.that was best he can do. I could have done better job." SP. - Columbia, MD - 06/22/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I love your service because you do a thorough job. Your carpet tech was professional, polite, had an eye for detail." FB. - Columbia, MD - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"What I didn’t like was the fact that my wood floors were not covered so I have to clean everywhere. Also, my porch doors needs to be cleaned I’m assuming from the spray of the cleaning machine. It’s jjst more work. I was hoping not to have to do right away. The guy was very professional I really liked him." LD. - Ellicott City, MD - 06/21/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The representative was very professional and did a great job on my house!" CT. - Hanover, MD - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hi, Eric was very professional and did an outstanding job. He was polite, punctual and Knowledgeable. I will definitely use your services again, as well as recommend this company to others. Marjorie" MG. - Baltimore, MD - 06/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John was very helpful and knowledgeable" TS. - Fulton, MD - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice technician, seemed educated and did a nice job" KP. - Fallston, MD - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition