Mike & Sue Wehnert

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bowie, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Allen Pond Park Apr 9, 2017, 9-058_edit by F Delventhal. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 516 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
CS. - Bowie, MD - 04/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Best carpet cleaning I’ve ever experienced. I had a couple areas that were really soiled, but the technician took care of them. My white carpet looks amazing!" HC. - Bowie, MD - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like your services and your excellent customer services" YW. - Bowie, MD - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
VA. - Bowie, MD - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products used to clean the carpet really revitalized a carpet that was looking rough after a year of renting the house with multiple pets and children." SF. - Glen Burnie, MD - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mike did an excellent job! Carpets look brand new!" CO. - Bowie, MD - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always excellent timing, customer service, professionalism. Can’t say enough with how pleased I am with the service & cleanings we’ve received." WD. - Bowie, MD - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mike Wehnert does a fabulous job!!" JG. - Severna Park, MD - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I want to express my gratitude and thanks for the quality of work by Oxi-Fresh. This was by far the best carpet cleaning I have ever experienced. My carpet has come alive and it looks brand new. Mike was amazing, very thorough and detailed. I have told several friends, raved about it on Facebook. So I'm sure you will get additional customers. Thanks again. I got you locked into my phone and will use no other company from now on. ????" SH. - 02/09/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am very pleased with your products because they worked really well on my carpet. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the person who cleaned my carpet. I would highly recommend Oxyclean to others." BT. - Bowie, MD - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition