Mike & Sue Wehnert

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bowie, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 521 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SB. - Bowie, MD - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Specify the prices to customers when they call to make an appointment." JS. - Bowie, MD - 04/25/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Both technicians were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Great job!" EK. - Glenn Dale, MD - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quality job. Cleaner professional and accommodated our needs" EP. - Bowie, MD - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Best carpet cleaner ever and I am a Senior! Saved me from having to replace my carpet from a disaster from a random company. Couldn’t believe how Mike saved me from replacing the carpet. He almost cares about my carpet more than I do. Also cleaned an easy chair. It is back to new again. Can’t say enough. Will only use this company forever. Have even recommended to my Facebook friends. Ty" BT. - Bowie, MD - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CS. - Bowie, MD - 04/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Best carpet cleaning I’ve ever experienced. I had a couple areas that were really soiled, but the technician took care of them. My white carpet looks amazing!" HC. - Bowie, MD - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like your services and your excellent customer services" YW. - Bowie, MD - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
VA. - Bowie, MD - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products used to clean the carpet really revitalized a carpet that was looking rough after a year of renting the house with multiple pets and children." SF. - Glen Burnie, MD - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition