Derek Teel & Iness Gildish-Teel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Baltimore, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 189 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LM. - Baltimore, MD - 03/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DM. - Baltimore, MD - 03/08/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The technician worked incredibly hard and did a fantastic job. Carpets looked like new. Would definitely use again. EY. - Baltimore, MD - 03/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nice smell and a thorough job. Couch and chair looked like new! SG. - Rodgers Forge, MD - 02/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AU. - Baltimore, MD - 01/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My technician was punctual, professional and friendly. He pointed out where areas needed the most attention and confirmed what I wanted done. The equipment was surprisingly quiet, which was a plus, and the carpet dried very quickly. He left me booties, however, to further protect the newly cleaned carpet. The end result is very satisfactory. I will definitely use again. LH. - Baltimore, MD - 01/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
WARNING!!! Absolutely horrendous experience with Oxi-Fresh, resulting with a request for a full refund. I have used them several times in the past with great results. Unfortunately, this cleaning was sub-par, where large spots of stain remover were still visible where the technician sprayed and didn’t clean well enough to even remove the solution he sprayed. The carpets were simply not clean. I can say this with certainty as I have my carpets cleaned professionally every 5-6 months and spot clean them myself in betwen professional cleanings with my personal professional carpet steam cleaner. I called Oxi-Fresh and asked for the texhnician to come back out for a redo. The tech, who was quite young, but with impeccable manners, came out and started to prep for the cleaning and then told me his manager said he can only redo the spots and not the entire house. I asked to speak to the manager, Ken. Ken was anything but accommodating. He was extremely unprofessional even insulting me on a couple of occasions. He even had the audacity to say that my carpets were mildewy and dingy. what? And, that there was only one place with stain remover? what?? There were half a dozen throughout the house! He has never even seen my carpets; not to mention how obsessive I am about keeping them clean. I wonder why a man of his caliber works in customer service and keeps his job. Hopefully he will move on to a more suitable position and I can resume my services with Oxi-Fresh once again. Be sure to ask who the manager is when booking your appointment. If it’s Ken, Run! KS. - Baltimore, MD - 11/30/2018
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick, professional and polite KH. - Baltimore, MD - 10/10/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The work was done quickly and professionally, and the results were outstanding. JC. - Baltimore, MD - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Easy to book, came on time, cost effective TM. - Baltimore, MD - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)