Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Michelle Robinson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Arnold, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 589 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
TM. - Annapolis, MD - 06/02/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Russ was absolutely THE best!!! MM. - Severna Park, MD - 06/01/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Punctual, friendly and efficient - the carpet came out fresh and clean. I could not ask for a better experience! DC. - Arnold, MD - 05/09/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Derek was prompt in returning my call for his services. He was also very accommodating when we needed to change our date. When I asked if he knew anyone who could stretch our carpet as we had two bumps, he said he would get back to me. He soon returned my request telling me he talked to several people but would recommend a person he felt was very professional. Boy, was he right!! This person had been in the full range of carpet services from a retail store to stretching and repairing carpet. Not only did he do a great job, but he also educated us on many things. When Derek came, he was very prompt and went over our concerns. He educated us also on the products he used, including a sanitizer. He also outlined what he was going to do. We have had our carpets cleaned several times over the years, but this was by far the cleanest we have had, and dried in an hour + just as Derek had said!! He cleaned up after himself and told us to contact him if we ever needed to or had questions. Just as Derek was highly reommended to us, I would recommend Derek to anyone! BR. - Annapolis, MD - 05/09/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt attention, accurate estimate, professional & courteous service. RC. - Crofton, MD - 03/01/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
HS. - Crofton, MD - 01/28/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt , efficient, reasonably priced . AB. - Arnold, MD - 01/18/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dries quickly , got all of the areas clean including make up stains and water stains! Very well done . Great job and very much appreciated . Will definitely recommend and use in the future. KA. - Annapolis, MD - 01/16/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional. Chris was terrific and did a rerrific job. The appointment was easy to set up. Chris arrived exactly when he said he would arrive. The carpet looks better now then when it was new. SP. - Annapolis, MD - 01/10/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)