What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 717 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The technician arrived on time, the carpet cleaning was completed in an hour, and the floors dried quickly. There was very little smell from the cleaning product that was used. I would recommend this service to others. LB. - Arnold, MD - 04/11/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I appreciate Russ’s expertise, thoroughness, and pride in his work. JC. - ANNAPOLIS, MD - 03/31/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Derek did an incredible job bringing my favorite area rug and chair back to life today! He is also just a very kind human! Highly recommend this guy and his team! FB. - Severna Park, MD - 03/22/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You’d be a fool to hire anyone else to take care of your carpet cleaning needs. Derek is a true professional in every sense of the word. Client for life!! JK. - Annapolis, MD - 01/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LP. - Gambrills, MD - 01/06/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I can’t thank Derek enough. He was on time and got out stains that I didn’t even think were possible. I can’t believe how clean our carpets and stairs are now. AC. - Gambrills, MD - 12/04/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Reliable service and terrific results. Alexander was professional and friendly. I appreciated the no-scent cleaning solution and quick-dry timing. MT. - Severna Park, MD - 11/19/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technician was friendly and the once heavily stained carpets look brand new. BL. - Annapolis, MD - 11/12/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TL. - Crofton, MD - 11/11/2023
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)