Michael Foresteire and John Foresteire

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Tewksbury, MA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 35 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"10 Very Likely Great Job Guys!!" BJ. - Bedford, MA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My rug is ruined they scrubbed it so hard, if they don’t know how to clean a wool rug they should have told me. It’s totally noticeable and looks awful." CM. - North Billerica, MA - 04/22/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I don’t feel like my carpets smell clean. Even guest that I had over said they’ve used other companies and you can smell the freshness whereas mine was not that way. I’m not impressed with the cleaning products, and I also received an email saying my appointment was cancelled when we actually had the service." JL. - Billerica, MA - 03/27/2018
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Andy called before coming over. He got right to work. He was very professional and explained everything." LG. - Tewksbury, MA - 03/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JA. - Billerica, MA - 03/15/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Promptness, efficiency and proce" LP. - Acton, MA - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick dry time" CC. - Billerica, MA - 02/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very stale smell when job was complete and areas still seemed soiled." LG. - Billerica, MA - 01/30/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our rugs look great and they dried very quickly!" PR. - Billerica, MA - 11/17/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service. Competent person" KH. - Bedford, MA - 11/16/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition