Scott MacMeans

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Franklin, MA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 78 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"After years of wear and tear and life I finally had my living room furniture cleaned. They all came out so nice and clean! I am truly impressed by your product! Thank you Andy for such a wonderful job you did!" BA. - Bellingham, MA - 01/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, professional,and great job! Carpet clean and smelling fresh! Great experience!" RE. - Franklin, MA - 11/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The person who came to clean my carpet was very ill and shouldn’t have come being so sick. He didn’t even get the common dirt stains out my rug. I was very disappointed." JH. - Franklin, MA - 10/21/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technicians arrived on time, performed an exceptional job on a challenging carpet. He was professional and polite. A great member of your staff~!" BM. - Blackstone, MA - 10/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service" SC. - Franklin, MA - 10/08/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech was able to get the stairs and family room carpet really clean! The process was very quick. I am glad the tech mentioned if we walk on the carpets while still damp, we should be careful when stepping on to tile floor. It was slippery! Yes I would use your service again and recommend to friends." JH. - Franklin, MA - 09/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RW. - Franklin, MA - 09/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was prompt and professional." Anon 08/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scott was great! He was wonderful with my two dogs and did a fantastic job on my carpets. Even took extra time to focus on spots i didn’t even know were there. My carpets look and smell great and it was a pleasure to have Scott to my home." SM. - Franklin, MA - 08/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No complaints at all! Service was provided the day after my initial contact. Stefan (sp?) was right on time, friendly, professional and did a fabulous job. I could not be happier - I would absolutely recommend!!" Anon 07/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition