Jose L. Perez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – New Orleans, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 224 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JP. - New Orleans, LA - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CP. - New Orleans, LA - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arthur was wonderful in his communication and his service in our home. He did an excellent job. We are very pleased with how our rug turned out. We would definitely use this company again." BL. - New Orleans, LA - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You haven’t cleaned my apartment yet" TO. - New Orleans, LA - 05/17/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
AH. - New Orleans, LA - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Love Oxifresh! They do such a great job every single time and get out stains that I never thought would come out. I have two dogs so my carpets would be a mess without them. Orlando, one of their techs, is the greatest! He’s so thorough, detailed, knowledgeable and so nice! No One besides Orlando and Oxifresh will clean my carpets and my couches again!!" GC. - New Orleans, LA - 05/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arthur is very nice and carpets dry quickly" LC. - New Orleans, LA - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professionalism of representative. Results of cleaning are excellent." MW. - New Orleans, LA - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Love it everything was fine carpet looks new wonderful job thanks will call u again????" SL. - New Orleans, LA - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Orlando was very efficient at cleaning our carpets on our rental unit. We were worried that they might not be worth cleaning. Now they look like new!" DW. - New Orleans, LA - 04/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition