Jose L. Perez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mandeville, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Mandeville - Lakefront - Panorama - Erin by Jared. It is licensed under CC By 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 92 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The man the came to clean was extremely kind and professional! He was able to get stains out that I never thought would come out. I have been wanting to tear out my carpets, but now they can stay!! I am beyond thrilled with your company and have already recommended y’all to several people! Thanks so much!!" LL. - Madisonville, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
NA. - Mandeville, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional, arrived on time, very friendly.Smell of rugs was nice afterward and appeared cleaner. However the chair that was done was deodorized and cleaned and it still smells." SP. - Mandeville, LA - 03/16/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"We were very pleased with Oxy Fresh cleaning our carpeting. The technicians were polite and helpful. They worked well and finished in good time. I would recommend your company to my friends." DB. - Mandeville, LA - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The faster dry time." DD. - Madisonville, LA - 03/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did a great job of removing our per stains! Thanks!!" MV. - Abita Springs, LA - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service for a great price!" PR. - Mandeville, LA - 01/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dependable" MW. - Mandeville, LA - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Can't say we saw any difference in the before and after. Plus, there were so many shoe prints left behind I had to mop our floors the next day." GO. - Mandeville, LA - 01/29/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
LR. - Mandeville, LA - 01/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition