Jose L. Perez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mandeville, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 100 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"fast drying time" LG. - Mandeville, LA - 05/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TG. - Madisonville, La - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BR. - Madisonville, LA - 04/10/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"8x10 rug cleaned/pet odor removal (on a hardwood floor)" KG. - 04/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have used Oxi Fresh of Mandeville for years. Your service is great. Your employees know their products. Always satisfied. Johnathan did a wonderful job on some really dirty carpet! Thank you! Anita Leitz" AL. - Mandeville, LA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ST. - Mandeville, LA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Really nice, polite, professional reprentative came to my home- carpets look graat- spots I was concerned about are GONE!! Very reasonable price. Lastly, appointment was easy to make and the gentleman arrived on time. Will definitely use this company again!!! Thank you" DE. - Mandeville, LA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The man the came to clean was extremely kind and professional! He was able to get stains out that I never thought would come out. I have been wanting to tear out my carpets, but now they can stay!! I am beyond thrilled with your company and have already recommended y’all to several people! Thanks so much!!" LL. - Madisonville, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
NA. - Mandeville, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional, arrived on time, very friendly.Smell of rugs was nice afterward and appeared cleaner. However the chair that was done was deodorized and cleaned and it still smells." SP. - Mandeville, LA - 03/16/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition