Jose L. Perez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kenner, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 105 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The workers were very nice, however they were an hour early, with no phone call to let me know. The carpet smelled very musty afterwards ...I thought it was smell clean but it was wet dog smell" MZ. - 05/28/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Its easy to schedule" VJ. - Kenner, LA - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet looks clean and fresh. Very importantly, this is the second time Arthur has been my serviceman and he is fabulous. He is professional, knowledgeable, and very congenial. He takes his job very seriously. I only want ARTHUR!Sue Roy" SR. - Kenner, LA - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KL. - Kenner, LA - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet looks great and the whole cleaning was done in good time! Will definitely call again!!!" LG. - Kenner, LA - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Being on time" VD. - LaPlace, LA - 04/29/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like how quick and easy it was to clean my carpet. It came out looking like brand new again. Your technicians were the best and did an excellent job! I would recommend oxy fresh to anyone and use again in the future!!" JF. - Kenner, LA - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It dries fast" KW. - LaPlace, LA - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CA. - Kenner, LA - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service by highly skilled professionals. Job done right the first time. Very satisfied!" KR. - Kenner, LA - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition