Jose L. Perez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kenner, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is 2014-04-02_19-21-14_NEX-6_DSC05118 by Miguel Discart. It is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 93 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BM. - Kenner, LA - 04/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything is green and not to much water" RM. - Kenner, LA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional and friendly service technician. Fast drying time and great fresh scent. I have 2 small puppies so I wanted to use safe products" MF. - Kenner, LA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was very professional and quick, however, spots are resurfacing. I will be calling for a redo." KM. - Kenner, LA - 04/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
CE. - Kenner, LA - 04/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The employee was kind, professional and my rug looked 100% better." JB. - Kenner, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service" MB. - Kenner, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Kenner, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Orlando did an excellent job." YC. - Saint Rose, LA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arthur was super friendly from the moment i saw him. He was very personable, and explained the entire process of how everything was going to be cleaned. It took him less than an hour and it came out great! Definitely a great staff pick!" RB. - Kenner, LA - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition