Jared & Eboni Dickson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Shreveport, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 104 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very easy to schedule, the price was reasonable and the service was professional and they arrived on time and helped my mother with moving light furniture and putting it backed to they could clean those areas as well." MC. - Shreveport, LA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets are not cleaned good at all, the second room looked exactly the same after it dried out looks like he only wet it and didn’t clean it at all,, I paid money to get my carpet cleaned .. i hade to tell him to clean the stairs agin cause the first time was not cleaned well stains were still showing was very disappointed not goin to recommend it to any one and never get this service from you again.." WA. - Shreveport, LA - 05/15/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very fast and efficient. Carpet looks great" TS. - Shreveport, LA - 04/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was very clean and there was no chemical odor. However, the technition ran the machine along our baseboards and scuffed them in every room. Thankfully the scuff marks came off with a magic eraser, but it took 30 minutes of scrubbing. Also, it took closer to 24 hours for the carpet to dry rather than the 1-2 advertised." AH. - Shreveport, LA - 04/11/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional, did a great job on cleaning my carpet. They got up stains. Will definitely use them again." KW. - Shreveport, LA - 03/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jared was prompt to respond to my email requesting a quote for service ..and was equally prompt in keeping appointment to do the job. Job was done professionally and carpets look great! Thanks Jared !" KL. - Stonewall, LA - 03/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had a meeting so I left my husband to oversee. They left about a 1-2 inch gap around whole room that they did clean. I had a small portable table they went around and overall it seems like a halfway job Compared to other companies I have used. It wasn’t completely terrible but, a few extra minutes would have be excellent." PA. - Shreveport, LA - 01/26/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying time, does not saturate carpet and pad." SR. - Shreveport, LA - 01/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Awesome job" RG. - Keithville, LA - 01/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JK. - Shreveport, LA - 01/07/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition