Jared & Eboni Dickson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Shreveport, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 103 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DG. - Shreveport, LA - 08/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech was very friendly and did a very good job. He was knowledgeable and was not in a rush." ML. - Shreveport, LA - 07/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very pleased with the outcome when I got my carpet clean. They were fast, professional & did an excellent job. My carpet looked & smelled fresh. Thanks for a job well done!" Anon 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were on time, very nice, and did a wonderful job! I will definitely use them again. Thanks Jared and Eboni." Anon 07/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My husband called Mr. Dickson and he came out the same day...our sofa didn’t look dirty but Mr. Dickson was able to pull a lot of dirt out that wasn’t noticeable with the naked eye...the products used were excellent and smelled great...if your looking for someone to do an excellent job cleaning your carpet or upholstery...Mr. Dickson’s the one....the job was complete within an hour" Anon 07/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just got my mattress cleansed in my KenWorth. My puppy decided to help me with a waterbed, but didn't consider the smell he would leave with his urine. But my friend Jared (Jd) OxiFresh in Shreveport, LA did not cover the smell up.. He removed the urine, dirt, smell, and germs completely with his arenal of OxiFresh spotter kit cleaner. All I smell is freshness!" Anon 07/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"A friend recommended me to Jared at Oxy Fresh and he came out in no time now my carpet looks like it did when I first moved into my home thanks Oxy Fresh" Anon 06/30/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, efficient, courteous. Above and beyond good job." FL. - Shreveport, LA - 06/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was very kind and did the best he could with what he had. I am disappointed in the equipment used to clean my carpet. I expected it to be a strong cleaner that would suck up all the dirt. Instead the small tools used were not strong enough to provide the quality cleaning I anticipated. To pay so much for something I could of rented and done myself was not my intention. I expected quality cleaning from industrial quality tools. The last few steps were rushed and left a dirty look to them. Refund for the steps would be nice I will have to clean them personally to get the quality I want." MJ. - Shreveport, LA - 06/01/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very easy to schedule, the price was reasonable and the service was professional and they arrived on time and helped my mother with moving light furniture and putting it backed to they could clean those areas as well." MC. - Shreveport, LA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition