Jared & Eboni Dickson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Shreveport, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 110 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Jared was extremely conscienceious about his work on my rugs" JC. - , LA - 10/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JF. - Shreveport, LA - 09/29/2018
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jared was very professional and helpful. He was on time and did an exceptional job. I will use Oxi Fresh again." Anon 09/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet was a mess and Jared in Shreveport came and saved the carpet at the apartment complex and it did not need to be replaced saving me money." RN. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wonderful service, would highly recommend using it." AW. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpet looks brand new after your cleaning!!! Many tanks to Jared for doing such a great job!!! And I will definitely recommend your company to our friends. Again, thank you so much and the price was great,too!!!" CB. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets look better than new!!!! Jared was great!!! Thank y’all so much. I will definitely recommend your company to our friends." Anon 08/31/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DG. - Shreveport, LA - 08/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech was very friendly and did a very good job. He was knowledgeable and was not in a rush." ML. - Shreveport, LA - 07/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very pleased with the outcome when I got my carpet clean. They were fast, professional & did an excellent job. My carpet looked & smelled fresh. Thanks for a job well done!" Anon 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition