Mac McEndree

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lexington, KY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 75 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The cleaner was great and very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He kept me informed about every details as he was cleaning my carpet. PS. - Lexington, KY - 07/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mark Mckendree did a wonderful job. He was even able to remove several old stains that I thought were here forever. He's very friendly and was on time. Highly recommend Mark! ML. - Ford, KY - 07/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mark Mckendree was able to get all the old pet smells out of my apartment. He took his time explaining each step to me. He was super friendly and helpful SH. - Lexington, KY - 07/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mac McEndree cleaned my carpets this afternoon and did an excellent job. I’ve had many carpet cleaners over the years and he is the best. I recommend him to clean your carpets whenever you need a reputable person. He took time and pride in his work. MC. - Lexington, KY - 07/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mac was absolutely amazing! He worked super hard for two hours to leave me with clean fresh carpet. I’d give him 10 stars if I could. My carpet cleaner for life?? JY. - Lexington, KY - 07/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
NH. - Lexington, KY - 06/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mark did an excellent Job on my carpet. He made sure to even get to tight spots in my room. Would work with them again. EM. - Lexington, KY - 06/24/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendliness MM. - Lexington, KY - 06/23/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mac did an excellent job, very pleased. DM. - Lexington, KY - 06/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)