Greater-Louisville-Carpet-Cleaning

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 179,214 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Thanks ES. - Rapid City, SD - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CJ who came was very professional and courteous. I had stains on carpet from my sister trying to feed through a feeding tube. So far stains are gone. CW. - Dallas, TX - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The guy who came to clean the carpet was great. Good clean carpet too! WT. - Fairfax, CA - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
BW. - Monrovia, CA - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jim is the best! Much better than the person who was cleaning my carpets. MH. - Salem, OR - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
These guys where fab, they came and cleaned our carpets in no time, they look like new. Great service, very friendly. I would recommend them for anyone. AZ. - Las Vegas, NV - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MM. - Joshua, TX - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dries quickly prompt service BW. - Wilmington, NC - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Sam was very knowledgeable, professional and explained everything in detail. He was able to get out the stains from both pets and kids. I would highly recommend not only Oxi Fresh, but Sam as well. I look forward to see them again. KH. - Lacey, WA - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Being neat LC. - Palmetto, FL - 02/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)