Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Olathe, KS

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,287 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"He was so thorough I am very impressed!!! Won’t use use any more other services!! Thank you!!" DD. - Overland Park, KS - 08/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The serviceman was extremely thorough and professional. The only reason I am giving is 9 is because the person who made the appointment didn't go over details (Bathrooms, closets, with rooms etc.) to be at an additional cost." AA. - Olathe, KS - 08/23/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I have a very light gray area rug and after it dried I vacuumed and there were brown spots all over it! Called but never heard back from them! Had Stanley Steamer come out and re-clean it! Looks sooo much better! Would not use them again!" JB. - Olathe, KS - 08/16/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
MS. - LEAWOOD, KS - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It gets the carpet clean without soaking it with water. The technician was very polite and explained the process. He worked extra hard on the stains." ML. - Olathe, KS - 08/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service!" HG. - Olathe, KS - 08/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TM. - Gardner, KS - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The young man, John, did a great job on our carpets-- they look & feel so clean!! He was very friendly, professional & courteous. When he had car problems that caused him to be 30 minutes late, he called an hour before the scheduled appointment to let me know he'd be late. I will definitely use your service again, & recommend you to my friends!" TC. - Spring Hill, KS - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Person who cleaned" LP. - Olathe, KS - 07/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, professional, and reasonably-priced quality service." KH. - Overland Park, KS - 07/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition