Eric Fahnestock

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Northeast Wichita, KS

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,963 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great service including customer service. Friendly and professional agents, and even carpet smelled clean! Love it!" DA. - Wichita, KS - 09/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The employee who cleaned our carpets did a great job and was very professional and nice." KP. - Wichita, KS - 09/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SM. - Wichita, KS - 09/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"When we called to schedule our appointment, the young woman told us it would take an hour for carpets to dry. It took several hours4/6 hours to dry maybe more. Prices were very reasonable. Carpet looks1000 percent better. The appointment was for 10:00 the gentleman arrived at 11:00. He did call" RP. - El Dorado, KS - 09/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
MB. - Wichita, KS - 09/05/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
LB. - Bel Aire, KS - 09/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GW. - Wichita, KS - 09/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Well actually I spilt coffee as he was cleaning and that stain noticed is still there" TS. - El Dorado, KS - 09/03/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Yes! I love your products and services!" TN. - Wichita, KS - 09/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent cleaning and Fast drying time!!" WB. - Wichita, KS - 09/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition