Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kansas City, KS

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 269 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Your repersentive was very courteous and wasted no time in doing our job." JM. - Raytown, MO - 07/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that it doesn’t take long for carpet to dry. The technician John was very nice and very timely. Definitely would recommend." JT. - KANSAS CITY, KS - 07/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DB. - Kansas City, KS - 07/17/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jesse was our service man who did an outstanding job cleaning this entire house! He did an amazing job and it looked so great we listed the house for sale the next day and had a contract the next day!! Thank you Jesse!! Betty" BW. - Kansas City, KS - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The employee was very nice and did a great job on our carpets" JM. - Kansas City, KS - 07/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JJ. - Kansas City, MO - 07/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service tech was very polite. Helpful in regards to what I could clean my couch with. I had asked the company to clean it. He explained why he couldn't clean it. I really appreciated his honesty." JA. - Raytown, MO - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CS. - Kansas City, MO - 06/26/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"You all were great to work with - my experience was so easy, and I had customer service on a Saturday night answering important questions I had for Monday morning cleaning. I had a bad experience with another cleaning company with this same service, so I decided to cancel them and go to Oxi Fresh. I highly recommend saving the trouble and have them be your first call. Thank you so much, Abby" AR. - Kansas City, MO - 06/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KS. - Kansas City, MO - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition