What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 50 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Easy to book, availability, great price and my carpets look great! AM. - Greenfield, IN - 01/04/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick and easy to schedule! Love fast drying time after the clean! ME. - Greenfield, IN - 11/24/2023
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
CD. - Greenfield, IN - 11/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TT. - Greenfield, IN - 11/01/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were the best I have had. SB. - Greenfield, IN - 10/17/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JH. - Greenfield, IN - 10/02/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Floors were clean, serviced was friendly and accommodating. House smelt great after they completed. Was on time and very fast. WS. - Greenfield, IN - 07/22/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Liked that the brushes got up a lot of dog hair and carpet smelled fresh. The staff member was nice and professional. It was easy to make an appointment. DG. - Greenfield, IN - 07/12/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We love Oxi Fresh carpet cleaners! We've used this service twice and will continue to use them on a semi annual basis. Daniel was our technician the first time and he impressed us so much that we requested him again. We'll ask for Daniel every time, he does a very thorough job, he's very friendly. Best part is the clean smell when he's done! MH. - Greenfield, IN - 07/08/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)