David Morgan

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Carmel, IN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 302 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JM. - Indianapolis, IN - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet cleaner was supposed to arrive at 9am, did not show, called company at 9:15 and they said they would have cleaner call me. Said he was having issues with car and would arrive at 10 am. Called again saying it would be even longer, finally arrived at 10:30 am. Was informed about urine spots from cat. Worked on carpets in 3 rooms for less than an hour. Stains are still there and smell from urine is still heavily present. Not pleased with punctuality, or job done." MR. - Carmel, IN - 09/09/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We placed a paper towel on the floor last night to see how wet they still were ( we had rugs and dining room chairs to replace). The floors were very wet until this morning and the paper towel was filthy! Obviously dirt was sucked up and not removed...very disappointing..." GN. - Carmel, IN - 09/03/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
KA. - Carmel, IN - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MP. - Carmel, IN - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just good service" LP. - Indianapolis, IN - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marcus is a very nice young man and was knowledgeable in his trade. He accommodated a time change for me and he did a great job! The area rug and the chairs that he cleaned looked fantastic this morning. I was so pleased with the service and the results that I went to the builder of my new home and gave them Marcus’s business card and gave a strong recommendation that they use this service to clean new homes before the buyer takes possession after closing! Great job Oxi Fresh! Thank you!" GS. - Carmel, IN - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast service, courteous and friendly service person (Joshua), pleasant fragrance, fast-drying, and clean carpets!" JC. - Carmel, IN - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service and great results. My carpet look new!" JC. - Carmel, IN - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying, good end result of clean, pricing, professional staff." KH. - Carmel, IN - 08/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition