Greg Parks

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Beech Grove, IN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 177 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
CF. - Indianapolis, IN - 10/29/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
GP. - Shelbyville, IN - 10/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I can’t recommend them because no one came out. I did receive a call the day of stating their equipment broke and was told I would receive a call that evening to reschedule. I have not received a call back yet." JB. - Indianapolis, IN - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
DF. - Bargersville, IN - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did good job. Cleaned my stains and I was very impressed with the process" MS. - Indianapolis, IN - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Reasonably quick drying for carpet cleaning and no hidden extra charges beyond the original quote." CW. - Indianapolis, IN - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Stains are back and carpet still smells. The guy was very nice but cleaning was a waste" BH. - Saint Paul, IN - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
TK. - Indianapolis, IN - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It would be helpful if they could do last minute scheduling but I know they are busy." CR. - Speedway, IN - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
BI. - Beech Grove, IN - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition