Todd & Susan Rutherford

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Woodstock, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 94 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very polite, friendly and knowledgeable!" BW. - Woodstock, IL - 02/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JS. - Huntley, IL - 01/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EN. - Woodstock, IL - 12/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Todd and Susan were wonderful! Extreme professionalism, knowledge of their product and industry, and courteous. Best carpet cleaning service I have ever had! They were in and out in a very timely manner, and dry time was very short. No wet rug smell. My carpets are very old with quite a bit of staining. They look amazing now! I will not use any other company. Glad I found them." MK. - Huntley, IL - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were able to come earlier than originally scheduled which worked better for us. The furniture & carpet look wonderful. A be efficient job was done" SA. - Woodstock, IL - 11/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"????That you were very polite and friendly and it turned out beautiful I think you did a good job and I would tell all my friends to call you guys" DG. - Woodstock, IL - 10/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You don't saturate the carpets with water, & the quick drying time. Very pleased with it." LM. - Huntley, IL - 10/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They work!" BD. - Huntley, IL - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I would definitely recommend Oxi Fresh. The process was explained thoroughly and the carpets looked great and no longer smelled like my pets when finished. The pricing was very reasonable, there was no hard up sell or push to reschedule for “necessary” follow up. The quote was straightforward and what was promised was delivered. I appreciated Todd and Susan’s knowledge and suggestions and they were both pleasant to be around. This was a fast and hassle free experience and I would encourage anyone with dirty, smelly carpet on account of your pets to give Oxi Fresh a call." CB. - Union, IL - 09/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We've had problem areas for quite a while, and professional steam cleaners have been unable to make a difference. Oxy Fresh shows up on time, they're fast, courteous, explain the process, and best of all the problem areas are going away. Carpets dry fast so the rooms can be put back together quickly. I've used Oxy Clean 4 times so far, and I'll continue to call them!" Anon 09/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition