Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Woodridge, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 110 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Quick, not soaking wet. Able to remove spots." CV. - Darien, IL - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Employees are professional and knowledgeable re. Products and services. Made very sure the job was done to my satisfaction. This was not the first time I have used your services and It most assuredly will not be the last." MG. - Darien, IL - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I thought the carpet might be ruined from pet accidents but James from Oxi Fresh made it look new and got rid of odor." MS. - Lisle, IL - 04/15/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
EZ. - Romeoville, IL - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service agent extremely professional and went out of his way to provide extra care and cleansing" PW. - Westmont, IL - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
HK. - Bolingbrook, IL - 01/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
JK. - Woodridge, IL - 12/24/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, friendly staff. Renee is a great person on your team" DM. - Bolingbrook, IL - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had tile/grouting cleaning and carpet cleaning done for my house. The tile/grout cleaning was terrible. My tiles were more dirty afterwards and technician wore shoes on the wet tiles. Not only that there was dirt splattered on walls from tile cleaning. Carpet was not vacuumed prior to cleaning and there were particles left. I was very disappointed." MH. - Naperville, IL - 11/19/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick response time in scheduling. Did great work." MC. - Woodridge, IL - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition