Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – St. Charles, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 115 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Cost way too much He only spent 15 min cleaning and did a terrible job and then spent an hour yelling at us about how good it looked when we disagreed" KJ. - St. Charles, IL - 07/02/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Not impressed by overall cleaning. Upsell approach annoyed me. Didn't appreciate being put on the spot for rating technician well he waited either. Spent less than an hour "cleaning" the carpet." TB. - St. Charles, IL - 06/10/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The service Technician was very good did a really great job, ll it was a very good experience thank you" PK. - Wayne, IL - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zak was great. He explained the entire process and our carpets turned out great." FS. - St. Charles, IL - 05/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We are not happy with the quality of work. The carpet remained the same, as if no shampooing was done. I want a refund of my money. I can send you pictures of my carpet. Very bad" EV. - West Chicago, IL - 05/19/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quote was wrong and misleading. Couch was not cleaned properly and now feels and looks worse. Technician cleaned around heavy traffic area where sectional pieces were temporarily placed. I would like a refund. Owner supposed to call and never did." MJ. - St. Charles, IL - 05/05/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Rene took his time and worked out a lot of stains! Thank you!" AH. - St. Charles, IL - 04/25/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with carpet service person. He was right on time, polite, and worked hard. I just don’t think this type of carpet cleaning works as well as traditional cleaning." TC. - St. Charles, IL - 04/15/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job!" SH. - 02/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The work was done well, and Rene did a good job with the task. Our disappointment was in that it was never explained that walk in closets were not considered part of the bedroom. It is understandable to a certain degree, but we wish that it could have been explained on the phone and also asked by the technician if it should have been included. We would have had them done as well. Both your phone people and techs need to ask/explain these options." JH. - St. Charles, IL - 02/21/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition