Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – St. Charles, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 122 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Good LR. - St. Charles, IL - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Every thing NK. - St. Charles, IL - 10/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AP. - St. Charles, IL - 10/24/2019
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Give me my money back! Carpet guy didn’t hit every area with his “equipment” and made the tip part of his demand, including added charges that weren’t right. The day after he was done, a smell persisted all day the day after the appointment. For me to give this company another try I need my money back and an apology. Love the image, hated the experience!! RC. - St. Charles, IL - 10/22/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
RB. - St. Charles, IL - 10/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great product. Excellence results. Nice technician. Rene was very efficient and professional. MK. - St. Charles, IL - 09/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your tech reeked of cigarette smoke upon entry into our home - not a good first impression. Also constantly asking if we wanted to get rid of any furniture that he’f take it - CONSTANTLY! Talked WAY too much! I signed an agreement for approximately $348 only to be presented With a bill for over $500!! Our carpets still look dirty and are stiff now... Thoroughly disappointed. DH. - St. Charles, IL - 09/17/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Rene Rios was pleasant and very professional. I would highly recommend Rene. FC. - 09/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Some of the spots seem to be coming back TH. - St. Charles, IL - 07/12/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)