Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – South Elgin, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 120 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I initially signed up for a 3 room special deal for about half the amount I ended up paying. There was a spot I was told could not be removed. I used a spray bottle of over-the-counter and successfully removed the stain myself. i was shocked at the end of the service when I was asked which percentage tip I wanted to give (ie. 10%, 15% or 20%) I had never been asked before from any cleaning company for a tip." SP. - Elgin, IL - 07/14/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
DA. - Crystal Lake, IL - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, quick and the carpeting looks great - looks fresh." CM. - Bartlett, IL - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything else was ok. The estimate for cleaning was twice as much from what I was told on the phone. The phone interview should be more thourough. My one room dining and living together was counted as two by the service provider. I was also cornered to give him a good review. As he was watching when I was filling out the online review. I don’t know .... maybe it wa stock much conversation by the service provider. They should come in and quietly do the job. He did a good job by the way." SU. - South Elgin, IL - 03/01/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My pet stains did not get clean, and because the carpet around the stains is cleaner the stains are super obvious! I will try to clean them with my shampooer to steam rinse the stain out, not just put cleaner on. And, my house smelled terrible! Renee, was very kind, and I tipped him, which i did not expect at this price level." CK. - Bartlett, IL - 01/18/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"All good" DP. - Streamwood, IL - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Had to pay extra for what others include automatically- stain removal & stain retardent. Did not clean smaller spaces & did not move a very small chest {12 by 30 inches, to clean underneath. Something other cos. Have done. Too expensive for service provided." MD. - Streamwood, IL - 12/03/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and great job!" AF. - South Elgin, IL - 11/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SS. - West Dundee, IL - 10/20/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent technician. Jeff was very courteous and helpful. Great products and experience" Anon 09/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition