Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Schaumburg, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 3.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 34 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Zack was great he made our carpet look great" DB. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I told the technician he did not have to move big furniture - I certainly didn’t expect that. However, I assumed he would move bar stools in the family room, a piano bench, a very light weight plant stand and end tables in the living room. These areas that are very visible were not touched! What was done looks VERY nice and I’m very pleased with most- but ...... ????" KG. - Schaumburg, IL - 12/07/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
YT. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 12/01/2018
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was great. All stains and dirt removed from carpet and couch. I already recommended your company." FD. - Schaumburg, IL - 11/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your lack of communication within your company leaves a lot to be desired. You messed up my original appointment so I rescheduled. The rescheduled appt was confirmed both verbally and via email with me for 3:00, but the guy doing my carpets had the appt for 2:00. Your system is lacking in so many ways! As for the cleaning of my carpets, it was below average, but I chose you because the rep on the phone assured me that you would be able to get out the stains and you were less expensive, so I made the mistake of choosing you...never again!!!" ME. - Schaumburg, IL - 10/06/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zack was on time and had great customer service very patient and did a great job on my carpet it's very clean and I would definitely recommend him to my friends" Anon 09/27/2018
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The vacuum used was leaving behind some pet hair on my carpet. They were probably in the machine from the appointment prior to me. The service guy did manually pick up a lot of those but there still are some left behind." pj. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 08/01/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service!" DH. - Schaumburg, IL - 06/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It did a great job in cleaning the carpets & stains" JA. - Rolling Meadows, Il - 05/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was my first time experiencing this service the representatives were extremely informative and friendly and proficient in their jobs the carpet looks great thank you." ND. - Elk Grove Village, IL - 03/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition