Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Schaumburg, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

The carpet at first smell clean and fresh. I was told I should also purchase the odor buster for an additional $35 per room The carpet took a full day to dry, not the 1-1 1/2 hr I was told. Once the carpet was dry the odor came back and it was a stronger smell than before. LG. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 07/03/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
The contractor was on time, professional, and informative. CT. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 06/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Cleaning was done extremely fast like in 30 min. Cleaning for two rooms was very expensive. It started out as $78 plus tax and whatever fees charged so total was $104. At the end, I paid $144 for two rooms. Zach indicated possible spot clean area $20 but would try to clean first to remove spots and let me know if it was needed. He comes back saying he spot cleaned two areas. I told Zach you said you would let me know before proceeding. The only time he used spot cleaner was to remove juice stain in kids room. He was very unprofessional by asking if there was anything he could take from home to donate. He couldn’t spell and asked to help spell “scotch guard”. I selected service based on ratings but found out reason it’s rated high is a gift card is offered if rating is completed. It’s like a catch if you will. Very expensive and was not satisfied. I could have rented equipment and done cleaning myself. I expected a professional cleaning for service paid. Rip off to consumers!! JG. - Schaumburg, IL - 05/27/2019
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
TB. - Schaumburg, IL - 05/02/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Quick response, very professional, excellent results. DB. - Schaumburg, IL - 04/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I needed a deep clean and have used the Oxi products before, and I am very happy with end results. I received confirmation of my appointment from the staff, and a phone call from James, who was providing the cleaning service. James was on time, explained the process, and because the carpet needed a deep clean and extra attention in some areas, he explained additional cost. James was very professional and took a lot of pride in making sure the carpet was clean and spot free, and that I was happy with the end results. James is awesome!! TH. - Schaumburg, IL - 04/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet really wasn't clean and the associate said that if we did a review he would give us a gift card... which we would not be using. Instead of taking his time to allow the solution to work, as soon as he put it on the carpet he tried getting the stain out. Then once the stain didn't come out, he said he was going to try something that he knew would work.... which that should have been the first thing he tried. AN. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 01/05/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
Zack was great he made our carpet look great DB. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 12/11/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I told the technician he did not have to move big furniture - I certainly didn’t expect that. However, I assumed he would move bar stools in the family room, a piano bench, a very light weight plant stand and end tables in the living room. These areas that are very visible were not touched! What was done looks VERY nice and I’m very pleased with most- but ...... ???? KG. - Schaumburg, IL - 12/07/2018
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
YT. - Hoffman Estates, IL - 12/01/2018
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)