CLICK a Coupon to SAVE NOW!

Nathan Morrill

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Joliet, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 34 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The carpet cleaners were professional and they had superb customer service skills. I would definitely use Oxi Fresh again. My carpet looks great they did an awesome job. JM. - Richton Park, IL - 10/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like that you use very little water. And the agitation of the machine really get the dirt up. Also drying time is great. DB. - Joliet, IL - 10/04/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Charles showed up promptly & did a real good job cleaning the carpet. RB. - Crete, IL - 08/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The gentleman who cleaned our carpet and rug was wonderful. He answered all our questions and did a great job! Our carpet is 15 years old and it came out nice. I didn't know if it could look good again. Thanks oxi fresh. PB. - Steger, IL - 08/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nathan and his assistant did a fantastic job! I have had brand X do it before and not a great job. Carpet looks new! Would use them again. Thanks for the great service and quality! TJ. - Crete, IL - 08/04/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Associate is knowledgeable and pleasant and carpet dries fast GR. - Peotone, IL - 07/08/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician Nathan never came or called. The appointment was for 8:00 am & when he hadn’t shown up , I called the scheduler & she tried to contact him with no responds & she told me to call back if he didn’t contact me in 20 minutes. I called back & told her he didn’t have to come because I don’t do business with companies that didn’t value there customers. I called another company & made an appointment. I would never due business with your company. MH. - Matteson, IL - 06/20/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nathan was great. Very courteous. Called me yo inform me he was stuck on another job and would be 15 minutes late. MC. - Beecher, IL - 06/05/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DP. - Crete, IL - 03/23/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)